## Previous Chairs of the Ictalurid Technical Committee NCD-AFS

<u>Name</u>	Agency	Years Served
Chris Brooke	Missouri Department of Conservation	2020-
Ben Neely	Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks, and Tourism	2017-2020
Tony Barada	Nebraska Game and Parks Commission	2015-2017
Jeremy Tiemann	Illinois Natural History Survey	2011-2015
Kirk Hansen	Iowa Department of Natural Resources	2008-2011
Mark Porath	Nebraska Game and Parks Commission	2006-2008
Greg Pitchford	Missouri Department of Conservation	2004-2006
Lynn Schleuter	North Dakota Department of Fish and Game	2002-2004
Jason Vokoun	University of Missouri	2000-2002
Greg Pitchford	Missouri Department of Conservation	1999-2000